sigdial@list.sigdial.org

SIGdial Mailing List

Sort by
Archived threads
Thread subject Messages Active members Last Activity
Call For Papers: 1st Workshop on Multimodal Search and Recommendations (CIKM MMSR ‘24)
1 messages
AC
Fri, Jul 12, 2024 2:36 PM
ACM Transactions on Human-Robot Interaction - Special Issue on Robo-Identity
1 messages
DK
Tue, Jul 9, 2024 7:57 PM
Call for Papers: Workshop on Spoken Dialogue Systems for Cybernetic Avatars (SDS4CA)
1 messages
TK
Mon, Jul 8, 2024 12:38 PM
Call for Papers: Workshop on Spoken Dialogue Systems for Cybernetic Avatars (SDS4CA)
1 messages
TK
Mon, Jul 8, 2024 6:53 AM
CFP - SIMBig 2024 in Peru - Artificial Intelligence (Dates Correction)
1 messages
JA
Wed, Jul 3, 2024 5:33 AM
CfP: Workshop on Natural Legal Language Processing (NLLP) 2024 at EMNLP 2024
1 messages
DP
Tue, Jul 2, 2024 2:51 AM
ACII 2024 Workshop on Multimodal Social Agents & Robots for Mental Health and Wellbeing
1 messages
SM
Mon, Jul 1, 2024 11:31 PM
CFP - SIMBig 2024 in Peru - Artificial Intelligence
1 messages
JA
Mon, Jul 1, 2024 4:04 AM
Second CfProposals: ESSLLI 2025, July 28 - August 8, 2025, Bochum (Germany)
1 messages
EP
Fri, Jun 28, 2024 12:37 PM
CFP: Young Researchers’ Roundtable on Spoken Dialogue Systems (YRRSDS) 2024
1 messages
I
Fri, Jun 28, 2024 7:23 AM
AIWolfDial 2024 workshop @ INLG 2024 - First call for papers
1 messages
YK
Thu, Jun 27, 2024 9:23 AM
AIWolfDial Shared Task 2024 @ INLG 2024 - First call for participation
1 messages
YK
Thu, Jun 27, 2024 9:22 AM
2nd Call CONNECT workshop @IVA24
1 messages
AH
Tue, Jun 25, 2024 8:22 AM
Practical D2T 2024 @ INLG 2024 - First call for papers (data-to-text, neuro-symbolic, shared task)
1 messages
SB
Thu, Jun 20, 2024 3:01 PM
Intelligent Virtual Agents 2024 Doctoral Consortium - Extended Deadline (July 1)
1 messages
HH
Fri, Jun 14, 2024 2:19 PM
[meetings][CFP][RO-MAN 2024] Extended deadline for Trust, Acceptance and Social Cues in Human-Robot Interaction Workshop
1 messages
AR
Thu, Jun 13, 2024 3:52 PM
PhD position in Conversational AI at KTH
1 messages
GS
Thu, Jun 13, 2024 7:34 AM
CfProposals: ESSLLI 2025, July 28 – August 8, 2025, Bochum (Germany)
1 messages
EP
Tue, Jun 4, 2024 11:38 AM
[meetings][CFP][RO-MAN 2024] Extended deadline for Trust, Acceptance and Social Cues in Human-Robot Interaction Workshop
1 messages
AR
Sat, Jun 1, 2024 1:46 PM
ICMI New Initiatives Survey
1 messages
DK
Fri, May 31, 2024 9:39 PM
[Applications now open!] 2 x EPSRC PhD Studentships on CS+Psych projects @ UofGlasgow
1 messages
RJ
Fri, May 31, 2024 10:26 AM
MILLing 2024: deadline extension, free registration
1 messages
WN
Fri, May 31, 2024 9:10 AM
Final Call for Papers and Deadline Extension: 17th International Natural Language Generation Conference INLG 2024
1 messages
SM
Wed, May 29, 2024 2:21 PM
3rd CfP MILLing 2024 [UPDATE: Non-archival track]
1 messages
BN
Tue, May 21, 2024 7:52 AM
SemDial 2024: EXTENDED Submission Deadline: June 2, 2024
1 messages
RB
Mon, May 20, 2024 11:24 AM
Next page