sigdial@list.sigdial.org

SIGdial Mailing List

Sort by
Archived threads
Thread subject Messages Active members Last Activity
Last weekend of CFP - SIMBig 2022, 8 KS - Peru (AI, Data Science, NLP, ML)
1 messages
JA
Fri, Aug 19, 2022 6:34 AM
Natural Legal Language Processing workshop @ EMNLP 2022 - Call for Papers
1 messages
D
Wed, Aug 10, 2022 4:29 AM
3rd CODI workshop: Deadline extension to July 28, 2022
1 messages
CB
Fri, Jul 22, 2022 6:44 PM
3th CFP - SIMBig 2022, Peru (AI, Data Science, NLP, ML)
1 messages
JA
Wed, Jul 20, 2022 2:39 PM
Final call for papers: LoResMT 2022 (The 5th​ Workshop on Technologies for MT of Low-Resource Languages)
1 messages
AO
Wed, Jul 20, 2022 11:25 AM
[CfP] 2nd SummDial: A SemDial 2022 Special Session on Summarization of Dialogues and Multi-Party Meetings
1 messages
TG
Wed, Jul 20, 2022 4:32 AM
Post-doc position in semantics/language generation
1 messages
OD
Sun, Jul 17, 2022 7:11 PM
CFP: SEMDIAL 2022 Workshop, 22-24 Aug, Dublin Ireland
4 messages
EG
Fri, Jul 15, 2022 2:00 PM
TRAC 2022: Third CFP (COLING 2022 Workshop) *Deadline extended to July 25, 2022*
1 messages
RK
Thu, Jul 14, 2022 5:15 PM
ICMI 2022: Call for Demos and Exhibits (Deadline Extended)
1 messages
RS
Thu, Jul 14, 2022 2:31 PM
Open Faculty position in AI/NLP at Télécom Paris (Institut Polytechnique de Paris)
1 messages
JD
Tue, Jul 12, 2022 4:29 PM
[Jobs] PostDoc Opening at AIRC in Tokyo
1 messages
J
Fri, Jul 8, 2022 5:42 AM
Second Call for Papers: CODI 2022 - 3rd workshop on Computational Approaches to Discourse
1 messages
CB
Thu, Jul 7, 2022 6:44 PM
[CFP] Dialogue & Discourse journal: Fall 2022 Regular Issue
1 messages
RH
Thu, Jul 7, 2022 2:32 PM
SIGDIAL 2022: Call for Participation
1 messages
OL
Mon, Jul 4, 2022 7:37 AM
[CfP] 2nd SummDial: A SemDial 2022 Special Session on Summarization of Dialogues and Multi-Party Meetings
3 messages
TG
Thu, Jun 30, 2022 1:29 AM
[meetings][cfp](SCRITA Workshop @ RO-MAN 2022) Trust, Acceptance and Social Cues in Human-Robot Interaction
1 messages
AR
Tue, Jun 28, 2022 10:38 AM
PhD position in modeling children's communicative development
1 messages
AF
Sun, Jun 26, 2022 12:49 PM
TRAC 2022: Second CFP and Shared Task Participation (COLING 2022 Workshop)
1 messages
RK
Fri, Jun 24, 2022 1:01 PM
Deadline approaching: Open Position in Online Toxicity Mitigation at Heriot-Watt University, Edinburgh UK
1 messages
RV
Thu, Jun 23, 2022 12:18 PM
2nd CFP - SIMBig 2022, Peru (AI, Data Science, NLP, ML)
1 messages
JA
Tue, Jun 21, 2022 6:52 AM
(Dis)embodiment -- Late-breaking and non-archival round CfP
1 messages
SL
Mon, Jun 20, 2022 8:19 AM
Postdoc in computational modelling of multimodal communication in face-to-face dialogue at the University of Amsterdam
1 messages
RF
Tue, Jun 14, 2022 3:06 AM
First Call for Papers: CODI 2022 - 3rd workshop on Computational Approaches to Discourse
1 messages
AZ
Mon, Jun 13, 2022 5:16 PM
1st CFP - SIMBig 2022, Peru (AI, Data Science, NLP, ML)
1 messages
JA
Fri, Jun 10, 2022 8:42 PM
Next page