sigdial@list.sigdial.org

SIGdial Mailing List

Sort by
Archived threads
Thread subject Messages Active members Last Activity
COMMA 2024: Call for papers
1 messages
CR
Tue, Mar 19, 2024 7:38 AM
2nd Call for Papers for the 8th Workshop on Online Abuse and Harms (WOAH)
3 messages
AC
Sat, Mar 16, 2024 6:14 PM
CfP ACM 24th International Conference on Intelligent Virtual Agents and submission portal now open
1 messages
GL
Wed, Mar 13, 2024 7:37 PM
Invitation to submit to the ESSLLI Workshop: "Conversational Grounding in the Age of Large Language Models"
1 messages
BM
Tue, Mar 12, 2024 12:09 PM
[CFP] SIGIR Workshop on eCommerce: paper deadline Apr 25, 2024
1 messages
YK
Mon, Mar 11, 2024 9:48 PM
SemDial 2024, TrentoLogue: First Call for Papers
1 messages
GR
Thu, Mar 7, 2024 8:44 AM
SIGDIAL 2024 2nd Call for Special Sessions
1 messages
US
Tue, Mar 5, 2024 8:06 AM
Call for Proposals - Dialog System Technology Challenge (DSTC) 12
1 messages
BH
Tue, Mar 5, 2024 5:47 AM
Call for Proposals - Dialog System Technology Challenge (DSTC) 12
1 messages
HB
Tue, Mar 5, 2024 5:34 AM
CFP - SIGIR 2024 Workshop on eCommerce
1 messages
SK
Fri, Mar 1, 2024 1:23 AM
*** IVA2024 - 3rd CALL FOR WORKSHOP/TUTORIAL PROPOSALS *** DEADLINE EXTENSION ***
1 messages
TS
Thu, Feb 29, 2024 4:35 PM
1 Postdoc and 2 PhD positions in NLP and ML for healthcare at Amsterdam UMC, University of Amsterdam
1 messages
IC
Wed, Feb 28, 2024 1:34 PM
SIGDIAL 2024: Call for Papers
1 messages
VD
Sun, Feb 25, 2024 10:15 AM
[CfP] e-Commerce and NLP Workshop @ LREC-COLING 2024
1 messages
FB
Thu, Feb 22, 2024 7:22 AM
CfP: ROMAN 2024 Special session: Redefining Robo-Identity: Bridging the Gap Between Generative Artificial Intelligence and Human Psychology
1 messages
DK
Tue, Feb 20, 2024 8:50 PM
*** IVA2024 - 1st CALL FOR WORKSHOP/TUTORIAL PROPOSALS ***
2 messages
W
Mon, Feb 19, 2024 9:43 AM
1st Call for Papers: Multimodality and Interaction in Language Learning (MILLING)
1 messages
BN
Mon, Feb 19, 2024 7:05 AM
HRI 2024 Robo-Identity Workshop - Designing for Identity in the Shared World
2 messages
DK
Fri, Feb 16, 2024 3:28 PM
Call for Shared Task Participation: HarmPot-ID @TRAC2024
1 messages
RK
Fri, Feb 16, 2024 11:19 AM
DialAM-2024 Shared Task - Call for Participation
1 messages
RR
Fri, Feb 16, 2024 7:59 AM
Second Call for Task Proposals: SemEval-2025
1 messages
AR
Wed, Feb 14, 2024 3:25 PM
The 7th International Workshop on Virtual, Augmented, and Mixed Reality for Human-Robot Interaction (VAM-HRI)
1 messages
VH
Tue, Feb 13, 2024 9:15 PM
SIGDIAL 2024 Call for Special Sessions
1 messages
US
Tue, Feb 13, 2024 8:58 AM
[CfP] 4th Workshop on Scholarly Document Processing - SDP@ACL 2024
1 messages
TG
Mon, Feb 12, 2024 3:51 PM
COMMA 2024: Call for papers
1 messages
CR
Thu, Feb 8, 2024 6:16 PM
Next page